Reviews from Listen 360:

  April 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. 

The customer service – with their need to provide exceptional attention from pricing to installation, we felt like family.

  March 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.C.O.C.P.C. 

It was all very positive. Nancy and Eugene were efficient, professional, and helpful. I’m very impressed, I appreciated all of their service.

  March 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.I. 

They were very friendly and knowledgable.

  March 16, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. 

The service was prompt and advise about products was excellent.

  March 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C.Z.P. 

The product was good and the service was good. Everything went fine.

  March 11, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.A.S.R. 

We’ve only had our floor coverings for 48 hours, but so far so good. Since they are light in color we don’t yet know how they will stand up to the traffic in a kitchen, but we are hoping that since we were told that the floor coverings could withstand potential staining, we are optimistic.

We were not pleased that a company representative was not available to deliver and install our floor coverings, leaving that task to our decorator. It was not until after they were installed that I realized there was no padding under the floor coverings and now we need to work on getting them in place.

We did find working with the company representative was a positive experience.

  March 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Lalas 

timely service, quality installation,competative pricing

  March 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.S. 

The quality of the workmanship.

  February 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alice Bechok 

Fast service and good pricing. Good Customer service

  February 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by 338 B Greenwich St Stewartsville Nj 

Quick response and attention to detail

  February 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Somerset Hughes 

they were prompt and helpful and when I wasn’t sure about the color I picked they came back so I could look at the samples again.

  February 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.J.S. 

Nancy’s initial visit and the ordering process were very helpful. The installation team were great. Very neat and clean, and diligent in preparation of the floors.

  September 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. 

Quality products provided for you in a very easy way in your own home. Staff is very knowledgeable about the products but is not pushy.

  August 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Javier, Fernando And Laura 

Good product, many choices, great price and amazing people.

  June 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.M.P.C. 

Friendly professionals, great ideas and recommendations, not pushy, on time with virtually no mess left behind.

  June 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.M.S. 

Great customer service!

  March 29, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. 

Did what they promised to do in a timely and professional manner.

  March 6, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.K. 

Installed on time and as promised.

 

Reviews from CustomerLobby.com:

Audrey’s Review

5 Star Review
  • 5 Star Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
  • 5 Star Rating

Summary: I would highly recommend them and use them again.

Review: Nancy, the woman who owns Floor Coverings International, is very hands-on and personal. She brought samples out to my house, and was willing to come back a second time with more samples. She listened to our goals as far as price, and I’m happy with the results. The installers she used were very good and very professional.

  • Reviewed By: Audrey J.
  • Review Date: 07 Dec 2012
  • Reviewer Location: Califon, NJ

Don’s Review

5 Star Review
  • 5 Star Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
  • 5 Star Rating

Summary: I was very happy with the results.

Review: Floor Coverings International of Hillsborough were here the time they said they were going to be here, they did what they said they would do, and everything was fine. I had some vinyl put down in two areas of my office.

  • Reviewed By: Don C.
  • Review Date: 20 Nov 2012
  • Reviewer Location: Hillsborough, NJ

Sara’s Review

5 Star Review
  • 5 Star Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
  • 5 Star Rating

Summary: I love the result

Review: Floor Coverings International of Hillsborough installed new flooring in my basement. They installed basement flooring with the rubber backing on the floors and carpet on the stairs that lead down to the basement. It looks beautiful!

I was having water issues and Nancy made very helpful recommendations about the best type of flooring for my situation. She was very easy to work with. She was patient, brought in flooring samples for me to see, and she took the time to help me decide on the type of flooring. Overall, it seemed like a very easy process. This was my first time using them and I would absolutely use them again.

  • Reviewed By: Sara L.
  • Review Date: 08 Oct 2012
  • Reviewer Location: Manville, NJ

Linda’s Review

5 Star Review
  • 5 Star Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
  • 5 Star Rating

Summary: No complaints whatsoever!

Review: We have no complaints about Floor Coverings International of Hillsborough, NJ whatsoever! We had some water damage in our subterranean basement and family room due to the October storm here in New Jersey. We used the company that our insurance company utilized, which was Floor Coverings International. They replaced the entire linoleum tile in our basement. We had asbestos in the tiles because this is a 1960’s house and it was all removed and filled. I was very happy. Floor Coverings International was prompt and reliable, and they came when they said they would. Everything was ordered correctly. We had a small problem with the carpet buckling but they came right back with the individual who did the carpeting. It was a pleasant experience!

  • Reviewed By: Linda G.
  • Review Date: 02 May 2012
  • Reviewer Location: Berkeley Heights, NJ

Brandy’s Review

5 Star Review
  • 5 Star Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
  • 5 Star Rating

Summary: Exactly what I asked for.

Review: Floor Coverings International of Hillsborough, NJ were very professional. They gave me exactly what I asked for, and the price was excellent. I had them carpet my entire basement, and it turned out excellent. 

I went online, left a phone number, and they called back right away and made a quick appointment to have me look at different types of carpet within my price range. I came upon one right away, they were here within a week, and the carpet was done in one day.

  • Reviewed By: Brandy E.
  • Review Date: 20 Mar 2012
  • Reviewer Location: Princeton, NJ